Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
10
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    This is a lovely house and excellent accommodation. Everything was very clean, nicely furnished and with beautiful courtyard. Tony is a nice friendly guy and was waiting for us even when we were late on arrival. It was great value for money.
    Cristina
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    16 November 2017
    Tony is a very nice person and he was there waiting for me. He asked what I want for my breakfast. He was all the time very nice with me. I was there for Business, so the place was perfect for me.
    Kemron
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2016

    Hidden Gem

    The place is beautiful, traditional and well designed
    Arni
    is

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2016

    Great stay.

    The WiFi was sadly not very good.
    Breakfast was great, staff were fantastic and the room was very clean and everything was new!
    Stelios
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IanD
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2016

    Excellent accommodation and excellent host

    I liked everything, I didn't want to leave
    Everything was excellent, a beautifully restored courtyard providing a number of apartments. Tony was very friendly and happy to tell us all about Cyprus and the local area. Excellent food in the local taverna with the locals at non tourist prices. Breakfast was fantastic and lastly there's Frank the dog who just wants to play.
    Bruce
    nz

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2016
    It was like arriving at an oasis after a hot days biking, and really enjoyed having a meal with the family, under the old lemon tree. Thanks for the really good breakfast, it gave me plenty of energy to bike on. I really feel I have new friends in Cyprus!
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2016

    Perfect - great host and great accommodation.

    Nothing.
    The place was wonderful. Tony was an excellent host who could not do enough. the food, accommodation and welcome were outstanding. the town is fantastic with cafe's and a museum - amazing food and very cheap. it's about 20 mins from Larnaka and 30 mins from Aiga Napa. it is the best hol I have had. Perfect.