Recensioni

9,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,4
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    Remus Ion
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2017

    Eccezionale

    Tutto. Tony e una persona eccezionale.
    Piotr
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 maggio 2018
    Tony (the Owner) is just great. Perfect place to stay in if you want to find an idyllic atmosphere. The house in renovated with taste and flats were clean.
    Michal
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018
    This is a lovely house and excellent accommodation. Everything was very clean, nicely furnished and with beautiful courtyard. Tony is a nice friendly guy and was waiting for us even when we were late on arrival. It was great value for money.
    Cristina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 novembre 2017
    Tony is a very nice person and he was there waiting for me. He asked what I want for my breakfast. He was all the time very nice with me. I was there for Business, so the place was perfect for me.
    Zina
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 agosto 2017
    The house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Tony is an amazing person and a wonderful host. We had a very good time in Athienou and travelling around, and would definitely stay there again when in Cyprus.
    Kristen
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2017

    Should be featured on Remodelista!

    I had a wonderful stay! Tony greeted me with a glass of fresh lemonade made from the lemon tree in the courtyard. The room was beautiful --- like something you'd see on Remodelista. I was there for work but had an extra day to explore. Tony was kind enough to take me around Athienou, which is a beautiful town with lovely churches and a great museum. I would love to go back and bring my family with me. But next time I will rent a car to get around more easily.
    Kemron
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 ottobre 2016

    Hidden Gem

    The place is beautiful, traditional and well designed
    Arni
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 agosto 2016

    Great stay.

    The WiFi was sadly not very good.
    Breakfast was great, staff were fantastic and the room was very clean and everything was new!
    Stelios
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.