Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7

Отзывы

    Елена
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017
    Апартаменты полностью соответствуют описанию. В номерах есть все необходимое. Со вкусом оформленный дом. Очень атмосферная деревня, с местными тавернами. Тихое место. Для тех кто не любит туристические места, лучше не придумать! При наличии авто можно доехать до всех достопримечательностей и посетить все пляжи Кипра. Хозяин Тони очень гостеприимен и добр, решал любые наши просьбы. Тони и его лабрадор Фэнк стали нам друзьями. Это был самый лучший отдых! Рекомендуем.
    Nataliya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 июля 2017

    Хорошо как дома-спокойно и уютно.

    Большие, уютные апартаменты. Все продумано, есть все от что нужно: от шампуня до чайных ложек. Хозяин сразу отвез нас в супермаркет, потом провез по деревне: показал таверны, аптеки, пекарни и т. д. Всегда откликался на любую просьбу или даже вопрос. По деревне можно гулять пешком-очень интересно. До моря можно доехать на машине или на автобусе.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 сентября 2016

    Our best vacation in years! Лучший отпуск за долгое время!

    All was perfect. The place is a bit distanced from the beaches, but roads are good so you can get to any place in reasonable time. Athienou is big village, very calm and chill after noisy beach places. Narrow streets a a bit challenging for those not used for right-hand driving. the property has a huge parking lot - so no stress to park a car. Все прекрасно! Размещение несколько удалено от пляжей, но дороги отличные и за разумное время можно доехать до моря. Атиену - большая деревня, очень спокойная и прохладная после шумных морских городков. Узкие улочки могут быть немного напряжными особенно для непривычных к праворуким машинам))) у дома есть большая парковка - это удобно.
    We were so happy to stay off crowded hotels. And Antonis introduced us to the best of comfort, hospitality and positive vibrations. The place has its history and it is beautifully renovated. And a big lemon tree smells so good! The room is perfect. No cheap stuff. All is quality and solid. The bathroom is excellent. Breakfasts a bit too much, but you cannot stop with this food that smells and tastes so good. Sincerely - this is a beautiful accommodation. looking for our next vacation here! Мы были счастливы, что выбрали это размещение, а не отель. Антонис - прекрасный радушный, общительный хозяин. Дом старый, со своей историей и прекрасным ремонтом. Комната отличная. придраться не к чему. Ванная коната маленькая, но идеальная. Особенно порадовало, что нет никакой пластиковой мебели. без изысков, но добротно и с достоинством. Отдельно о завтраках. Еды слишком много, причем все такое вкусное, ароматное и свежее, что не остановишься. Фрукты Антонис приносил прямо с деревьев... Одним словом, не кривя душой - это чудесное место. Уже хотим вернуться!
    Maxim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2016

    Хочется вернуться туда снова!

    Замечательное античное место! Дружелюбный хозяин, доброжелательный лабрадор, хорошие завтраки, непередаваемая тёплая атмосфера... Ощущение - как дома! Идеально для отдыха вдали от шумной цивилизации...
    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 августа 2016

    Прекрасный Кипр и люди.

    Прекрасный дом для отпуска.Очень,очень хороший хозяин Тони и его лабрадор.Удобные кровати вкусный завтрак.Быстрый вай фай.
    Piotr
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018
    Tony (the Owner) is just great. Perfect place to stay in if you want to find an idyllic atmosphere. The house in renovated with taste and flats were clean.
    Michal
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 апреля 2018
    This is a lovely house and excellent accommodation. Everything was very clean, nicely furnished and with beautiful courtyard. Tony is a nice friendly guy and was waiting for us even when we were late on arrival. It was great value for money.
    Cristina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 ноября 2017
    Tony is a very nice person and he was there waiting for me. He asked what I want for my breakfast. He was all the time very nice with me. I was there for Business, so the place was perfect for me.
    Zina
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2017
    The house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Tony is an amazing person and a wonderful host. We had a very good time in Athienou and travelling around, and would definitely stay there again when in Cyprus.
    Kristen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июня 2017

    Should be featured on Remodelista!

    I had a wonderful stay! Tony greeted me with a glass of fresh lemonade made from the lemon tree in the courtyard. The room was beautiful --- like something you'd see on Remodelista. I was there for work but had an extra day to explore. Tony was kind enough to take me around Athienou, which is a beautiful town with lovely churches and a great museum. I would love to go back and bring my family with me. But next time I will rent a car to get around more easily.
    Kemron
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 октября 2016

    Hidden Gem

    The place is beautiful, traditional and well designed
    Arni
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 августа 2016

    Great stay.

    The WiFi was sadly not very good.
    Breakfast was great, staff were fantastic and the room was very clean and everything was new!
    Stelios
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IanD
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июля 2016

    Excellent accommodation and excellent host

    I liked everything, I didn't want to leave
    Everything was excellent, a beautifully restored courtyard providing a number of apartments. Tony was very friendly and happy to tell us all about Cyprus and the local area. Excellent food in the local taverna with the locals at non tourist prices. Breakfast was fantastic and lastly there's Frank the dog who just wants to play.
    Bruce
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2016
    It was like arriving at an oasis after a hot days biking, and really enjoyed having a meal with the family, under the old lemon tree. Thanks for the really good breakfast, it gave me plenty of energy to bike on. I really feel I have new friends in Cyprus!
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2016

    Perfect - great host and great accommodation.

    Nothing.
    The place was wonderful. Tony was an excellent host who could not do enough. the food, accommodation and welcome were outstanding. the town is fantastic with cafe's and a museum - amazing food and very cheap. it's about 20 mins from Larnaka and 30 mins from Aiga Napa. it is the best hol I have had. Perfect.